I try to be thankful every day for what God has blessed me with. I am thankful to have been born into a great family that extends beyond parents to grandparents, aunts, uncles and cousins. Begin part of a large, loving family is a wonderful blessing. I have been equally blessed with a multitude of good friends, from home and around the country, who have given me reason to reflect upon what they mean to me. I am thankful for the men and women who have bravely defended our freedoms and Constitution. Their sacrifices cannon ever be duly compensated for. I am very grateful for my wife, who sacrifices so much, and works so hard. Without her, I would be at a loss. She is my rock here on Earth. But most of all, I’m thankful for a kind, generous, merciful, and forgiving God, who has bestowed upon me all the blessings in my lifetime. He sent His Son to die for the human race so that we all my be forgiven……..I have received so much more from God, family and friends than I ever have deserved.

